13
Apr
08

You guessed it… (2 of 3)

 (2 of 3) was posted today to coincide with the release of the single “Little Bit Of Feel Good.”  MMmmMMM. More Jamie.

(And yes, I’m going to post (3 of 3) when it comes out, too.  And when the album comes out I’ll post a few mp3 samples, too. Overkill? I think not!)

ETA: I really like the song “All I Wanna Do” that starts a bit after the 3 minute mark.

3 Responses to “You guessed it… (2 of 3)”


  1. 1 just sayin
    April 15, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    Okay, I’m checking him out, at your recommendation.

    Thanks for the link.

  2. 2 tandjam
    April 15, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    I hope you like what you find. “Multiply” is a great song from his last album…way back way back way back somebody on the AI boards told me about him. I was hooked from the second I heard him. GC posted about him, too. Jamie has some kind of extreme techno-type music…not everybody likes that side of him (I do, but I’m weird.) I remember somebody at the boogie who liked his album went to see him live and didn’t like the show at all because it was too…out there… if you know what I mean. If you find some of that and don’t like it, don’t let it put you off…

  3. 3 just sayin
    April 18, 2008 at 4:18 am

    Way back, way back, way back…….love it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

lyrics of the day

When life hits you like a truck you gotta rise up.

-Paul Thorn

t&jam’s recently played tracks

tandjam's Profile Page

