10
May
08

You say it’s your birthday? It’s my birthday too, yeah!

And for no reason except that it’s my birthday and I can do what I want:
Delbert McClinton

Maybe in a week or so I can get back to posting… But for now I have my birthday, other people’s birthdays, mother’s day, and a huge rummage sale (don’t ask) to take care of. See you in a bit…

4 Responses to “You say it’s your birthday? It’s my birthday too, yeah!”


  1. 1 moonshadow
    May 11, 2008 at 2:01 am

    Happy Birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear t&jaaa-aaammmm, happy birthday to youuuuuuuu!

  2. 2 tandjam
    May 11, 2008 at 6:17 am

    Spank you! Spank you very much! 🙂

  3. 3 moonshadow
    May 11, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    lmao..I just choked on my coffee.

  4. 4 just sayin'
    May 17, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    Happy Birthday!

    And thanks for posting one of my very favorite artists. I love, love, love Delbert McClinton. I’ve seen him live twice in the past two years, and can’t wait to see him again. One Of The Fortunate Few is one of my most-played CDs — I never get tired of it.


Leave a Reply

lyrics of the day

When life hits you like a truck you gotta rise up.

-Paul Thorn

t&jam’s recently played tracks

tandjam's Profile Page

