01
Aug
08

Lyle Lovett

Tonight I get to see my favorite artist, in my favorite venue: Lyle Lovett at the Saratoga Mountain Winery. This happy event happens about once a year just like Christmas, or my birthday.

(Lyle has something against embedding…)
Church
South Texas Girl
I think this ^^ song^^ is the about the most beautiful love song I’ve ever heard.
Pontiac

1 Response to “Lyle Lovett”


  1. 1 yourssoully
    August 2, 2008 at 10:53 am

    My brother just saw Lyle earlier this week in…. Hood River Oregon, I believe. He said he was fabulous as always. I have yet to see him live. Have fun!


Leave a Reply

lyrics of the day

When life hits you like a truck you gotta rise up.

-Paul Thorn

t&jam’s recently played tracks

tandjam's Profile Page

