02
Mar
09

More Ryan Bingham

51qlkw3jknl_ss500_

It’s been a few days since I got the album, and I LOVE it. Beautiful.


If this sounds beautiful to you, BUY IT. You won’t regret it.

2 Responses to “More Ryan Bingham”


  1. 1 Linda T
    March 4, 2009 at 9:34 am

    Oh my word….that part of the song with the train whistle in the background is haunting. I think I’m going to have to go over to amazon and get myself a hard copy.

    The Austin City Limits with him on it was just played in my area, but sadly, I missed it. This is an artist I’m going to watch. This album was done in 2007 — any word on if he has anything new in the pipeline?

    Thanks for this.

  2. March 4, 2009 at 11:31 am

    He is working on a new album, but I have not heard when it will be out. He said in a blog entry in August’08 that he hoped to have the album done by the end of the year. So I guess it should be out sometime in the next few months. Maybe?


Leave a Reply

lyrics of the day

When life hits you like a truck you gotta rise up.

-Paul Thorn

t&jam’s recently played tracks

tandjam's Profile Page

