15
Dec
09

Ryan Bingham performs “The Weary Kind”, from the soundtrack from the film CRAZY HEART

Crazy Heart trailer:

4 Responses to “Ryan Bingham performs “The Weary Kind”, from the soundtrack from the film CRAZY HEART”


  1. 1 Linda T
    December 15, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    Great song and looks like an interesting movie. I love Jeff Bridges and Maggie Gyllenhaal. They always bring a lot to their characters.

    On a different note — did you know that in the recently released movie called “Up In The Air”, George Clooney’s character is named Ryan Bingham? I thought of you when I read it…wondered if the filmmaker had some kind of reason for using the name.

  2. December 17, 2009 at 7:16 am

    I had not heard about the George Clooney character having Ryan’s name. Actually I’m so out of the loop I hadn’t heard of that movie at all! Need to get out more.

    I’ll probably see this Jeff Bridges movie. It seems like it’s getting some good reviews.

  3. 3 moondshadow
    January 17, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Golden Globe for Ryan Bingham!

  4. January 18, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    Woo! That’s great!

    Now I kinda wish I had watched…


Leave a Reply

lyrics of the day

When life hits you like a truck you gotta rise up.

-Paul Thorn

t&jam’s recently played tracks

tandjam's Profile Page

